play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of FX Motors

At FX Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

FX Motors

FX Motors
5
5.0

Based on 10 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very friendly and trustworthy team

    By Ammar M on 20 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    I bought car from this dealer FX Motors and very reliable car They are very friendly staff and genaurus with the customers.


  • 5

    Wonderful experience buying from here.

    By Matheo W on 20 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Had a great, simple and straightforward experience with this dealership. The salesman was very attentive as to what I was looking for and guided me in the right direction. The car has been great and haven't had no faults. Very reliable and would recommend buying from this dealership.


  • 5

    Best cars and customer service

    By Anastasia K on 27 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    /The best car dealership in South Yorkshire! The most attentive customer service. Ryan is going the extra mile for his customers, even after the sale was done! Reliable and very professional! Highly recommended! 🙏🙏🎉🎉😊😊


  • 5

    brilliant fantastic

    By moazam H on 27 June 2018 | Purchase not verified

    i bought car from them, really good nice and friendly people, i will definitely recommend them... very very very friendly staff, and really very generous people.


  • 5

    good and fast service, experiance people

    By veselin T on 15 April 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Very good service, friendly people, I bought car from them cheap and good condition.


  • 5

    Excellent car dealer

    By Nebras Y on 25 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Very good service .. the guy look serious but was truthful and really helpful ... I bought Mercedes Benz C Class ... Amazing , reliable car , ..


  • 5

    No pressure. Great value. Helpful service.

    By Robert L on 20 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    The gentleman (that's a good word to describe him as he is very gentlemanly) we saw was very helpful. The car (c3 Picasso) we purchased seems great value.


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By Chas. E on 08 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    This gentleman couldn't have been more helpful and thoughtful. He has a wide range of cars in stock, too.


  • 5

    exellent customer service.

    By andreas a on 18 August 2017 | Purchase not verified

    excellent peopl


  • 5

    Mr

    By Ozan S on 19 May 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Great customer services, helpful, honest, thoughtful and kind.


FX Motors

Telephone:
07479 437071

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 18:30
Tuesday 10:00 - 18:30
Wednesday 10:00 - 18:30
Thursday 10:00 - 18:30
Friday 10:00 - 18:30
Saturday 10:00 - 18:30
Sunday 11:30 - 17:00

FX Motors

Address:
Red Lion Business Park,
Red Lion Road,
Surbiton,
Surrey,
KT6 7QD