play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of FX Motors

At FX Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

FX Motors

FX Motors
5
5.0

Based on 9 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very friendly and trustworthy team

    By Ammar M on 20 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    I bought car from this dealer FX Motors and very reliable car They are very friendly staff and genaurus with the customers.


  • 5

    Wonderful experience buying from here.

    By Matheo W on 20 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Had a great, simple and straightforward experience with this dealership. The salesman was very attentive as to what I was looking for and guided me in the right direction. The car has been great and haven't had no faults. Very reliable and would recommend buying from this dealership.


  • 5

    brilliant fantastic

    By moazam H on 27 June 2018 | Purchase not verified

    i bought car from them, really good nice and friendly people, i will definitely recommend them... very very very friendly staff, and really very generous people.


  • 5

    good and fast service, experiance people

    By veselin T on 15 April 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Very good service, friendly people, I bought car from them cheap and good condition.


  • 5

    Excellent car dealer

    By Nebras Y on 25 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Very good service .. the guy look serious but was truthful and really helpful ... I bought Mercedes Benz C Class ... Amazing , reliable car , ..


  • 5

    No pressure. Great value. Helpful service.

    By Robert L on 20 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    The gentleman (that's a good word to describe him as he is very gentlemanly) we saw was very helpful. The car (c3 Picasso) we purchased seems great value.


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By Chas. E on 08 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    This gentleman couldn't have been more helpful and thoughtful. He has a wide range of cars in stock, too.


  • 5

    exellent customer service.

    By andreas a on 18 August 2017 | Purchase not verified

    excellent peopl


  • 5

    Mr

    By Ozan S on 19 May 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Great customer services, helpful, honest, thoughtful and kind.


FX Motors

Telephone:
07479 437071

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 18:30
Tuesday 10:00 - 18:30
Wednesday 10:00 - 18:30
Thursday 10:00 - 18:30
Friday 10:00 - 18:30
Saturday 10:00 - 18:30
Sunday 11:30 - 17:00

FX Motors

Address:
Red Lion Business Park,
Red Lion Road,
Surbiton,
Surrey,
KT6 7QD